Today Hours Weaver: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm Currently closed. Riverside: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Currently closed. Fuller: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm Currently closed.

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Department
Joyce May jmay@eastprovidenceri.gov Director
Pamela Schweiger eplibrarypam@yahoo.com Youth Services
Meredith Bonds-Harmon mbonds@eastprovidencelibrary.org Reference
Paula Dubord pdubord@eplib.org Circulation
Deb Tirrell debratllori@yahoo.com Cataloging
John Carney jcarney@eplib.org Systems Librarian
Lisa Perry lperry@eplib.org Young Adult Librarian
Jason Cerrato jcerrato@eplib.org Instructional Librarian