Fuller Creative Learning Center is being used as a rapid COVID testing site. Visit portal.ri.gov to register for a test.
Today Hours Weaver: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Open now. Riverside: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Currently closed. Fuller: Closed Closed

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Department
Joyce May jmay@eastprovidenceri.gov Director
Pamela Schwieger eplibrarypam@yahoo.com Youth Services
Meredith Bonds-Harmon mbonds@eastprovidencelibrary.org Reference
Paula Dubord pdubord@eplib.org Circulation
Deb Tirrell debratllori@yahoo.com Cataloging
John Carney jcarney@eplib.org Systems Librarian
Lisa Perry lperry@eplib.org Young Adult Librarian
Jason Cerrato jcerrato@eplib.org Instructional Librarian
Emma Marschall emarschall@eplib.org Children’s Librarian