Locations and Hours

Weaver Library
41 Grove Avenue   East Providence, RI 02914
Phone (401) 434-2453
email weaverlibrary@gmail.com

Monday – Thursday 9 am – 8 pm
Friday – Saturday 9 am – 5 pm
Sundays 1pm – 5pm   (resuming 9/11/22)

 

 

Riverside Branch
475 Bullocks Point Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
(401) 433-4877
email weaverlibrary@gmail.com

Monday 10 am – 8 pm
Tuesday – Thursday 10 am – 6pm
Friday – Saturday 9 am – 1 pm

 

Fuller Creative Learning Center 
260 Dover Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
(401) 228-3903
email fullercreativelearning@gmail.com

Monday   9 am – 5 pm
Tuesday 12 pm – 8 pm
Wednesday 9 am – 5pm


Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Day  – Monday 1/3/22
  • MLK Jr Day – Monday 1/17/22
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday 2/21/22
  • Good Friday – CLOSE at Noon Friday 4/15/22
  • Memorial Day weekendCLOSED Saturday 5/28/22 – Monday 5/30/22
  • Independence Day weekend – CLOSED Saturday 7/2/22 – Monday 7/4/22
  • Victory Day –  Monday 8/8/22
  • Labor Day weekend – CLOSED Saturday  9/3/22 – Monday 9/5/22
  • Columbus Day – Monday 10/10/22
  • Election Day – Tuesday 11/8/22
  • Veterans’ Day – Friday 11/11/22
  • Thanksgiving – Close at 5pm Wednesday 11/23/22,  Closed Thursday 11/24/22
  • Christmas Eve – Close at Noon Friday 12/23/22,  CLOSED Saturday 12/24/22
  • Christmas Day – Sunday 12/25/22 – Monday 12/26/22
  • New Year’s – Close at Noon Friday 12/30/22,  CLOSED Saturday 12/31/22 – Monday 1/2/23

 

We are a member of Ocean State Libraries (OSL) – a  consortium of Rhode Island’s 48 public libraries.   Through membership in OSL patrons have access to over six million books, movies and more, all available at or through their local public library.