Today Hours Weaver: Closed Closed Riverside: Closed Closed Fuller: Closed Closed

Locations and Hours

Due to the continuing health and safety concerns surrounding Coronavirus (COVID-19), the Library will be closed to the public until further notice.  We are available by phone, email, chat or an online form.  Items can be ordered for curbside pickup with this form

East Providence Public Library – Weaver Library   
41 Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
Phone (401) 434-2453
Text (401) 287-2567

Monday – Thursday 9 am – 8 pm
Friday and Saturday 9 am – 5 pm
Sunday 1 pm – 5 pm


Riverside Branch
475 Bullocks Point Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
(401) 433-4877

Monday – Thursday  9 am – 8 pm
Friday and Saturday  10 am – 5 pm


 

 


Fuller Creative Learning Center 
260 Dover Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
(401) 228-3903
email fullercreativelearning@gmail.com

Monday, Wednesday, Friday   9 am – 5 pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12 pm – 8 pm

 

 


Upcoming Holiday Closings

Memorial Day Saturday May 23  – Monday May 25
Independence Day Saturday July 4 – Monday July 6
Victory Day Monday August 10
Labor Day Saturday Sept. 5 – Monday Sept. 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Election Day Tuesday November 3
Veteran’s Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving (Close at 5 PM) Wednesday November 25
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26
Christmas Eve (Close at 12 PM) Thursday December 24
Christmas Friday December 25
New Year’s Eve (Close at 12 PM) Thursday December 31
New Year’s Day Friday December 1 – Sunday January 3