Today Hours Weaver: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Closing soon. Riverside: Closed Closed Fuller: Closed Closed

Locations and Hours

East Providence Public Library – Weaver Library   
41 Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
Phone (401) 434-2453
Text (401) 287-2567

Monday – Friday   9 am – 5 pm


Riverside Branch
475 Bullocks Point Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
(401) 433-4877

Monday & Tuesday   10 am – 6 pm


 

 

 


Fuller Creative Learning Center 
260 Dover Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
(401) 228-3903
email fullercreativelearning@gmail.com

Monday & Wednesday    9 am – 5 pm
Tuesday & Thursday      12pm – 8 pm

 

 


Upcoming Holiday Closings

Columbus Day Monday October 12
Election Day Tuesday November 3
Veteran’s Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving (Close at 5 PM) Wednesday November 25
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26
Christmas Eve (Close at 12 PM) Thursday December 24
Christmas Friday December 25
New Year’s Eve (Close at 12 PM) Thursday December 31
New Year’s Day Friday December 1 – Sunday January 3