Today Hours Weaver: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm Currently closed. Riverside: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm Currently closed. Fuller: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Currently closed.

Events

Loading Events

Events for Saturday February 8, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:30 am

Teen Community Service @ Riverside

February 8 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday March 11, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday March 22, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday March 23, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday April 8, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday May 13, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday April 5, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday May 3, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday April 6, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday May 18, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Wednesday September 18, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Wednesday November 13, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday October 18, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday November 15, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday December 13, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday October 19, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday November 16, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday December 14, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday January 13, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday January 24, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday January 25, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday February 10, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday February 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday February 8, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday March 9, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday March 6, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday March 7, 2020 at 10:30 am

Riverside Library, 475 Bullocks Point Ave
Riverside, RI 02915 United States
+ Google Map

Open to East Providence teens in grades 9-12 to earn community service hours for high school or organization-related requirements. No registration required. Please plan to arrive on time and stay for the full session.  

Find out more »

11:00 am

Learning Lounge @ Weaver

February 8 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
East Providence Public Library, 41 Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914 United States
+ Google Map

Do you have questions about computers, phone and more?  Drop in to the Learning Lounge @ Weaver Library, Saturday February 8th anytime from 11am to 2pm.

Find out more »
+ Export Events