Today Hours Weaver: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Currently closed. Riverside: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Currently closed. Fuller: Closed Closed

Events

Loading Events

Events for Thursday December 19, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:30 pm

Great Books Discussion Group @ Weaver

December 19 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
East Providence Public Library, 41 Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914 United States
+ Google Map

Join a lively group led by Dr. Geoff Berg to discuss The Nature of Politics by Edward Case. New members are always welcome. Call 401-434-2453 or email Librarian Joyce May at eplibraryjoyce@yahoo.com for details.

Find out more »

2:30 pm

Teen Community Service @ Weaver

December 19 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday April 25, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Thursday May 9, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Thursday September 26, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Thursday October 24, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Thursday November 21, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Thursday December 19, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Thursday January 9, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Thursday February 6, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Thursday March 5, 2020 at 2:30 pm

East Providence Public Library, 41 Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914 United States
+ Google Map

East Providence students can earn community service hours for high school or other organization-related requirements by attending this drop-in program. No registration required. Please plan to arrive on time and stay for the full session.

Find out more »

6:00 pm

Adult Painting @ Fuller

December 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fuller Creative Learning Center, 260 Dover Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914 United States
+ Google Map

Our popular painting events are back! Relax while watching a painting tutorial which will give step by step instructions to create your masterpiece. Each painting event will be a different project, so you may register for one, two, or all three! Dates are Monday, November 4 11:00am-12:00pm, Tuesday, November 26 6:00-7:00pm, or Thursday, December 19 … Read More

Find out more »
+ Export Events