Today Hours Weaver: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Currently closed. Riverside: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Currently closed. Fuller: Closed Closed

Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Teen Community Service @ Riverside

October 18 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday March 11, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday March 22, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday March 23, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday April 8, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Monday May 13, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday April 5, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday May 3, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday April 6, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday May 18, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Wednesday September 18, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Wednesday November 13, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday October 18, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday November 15, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday December 13, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday October 19, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday November 16, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday December 14, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday January 13, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday January 24, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday January 25, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday February 10, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday February 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday February 8, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday March 9, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday March 6, 2020 at 2:30 pm

One event on Saturday March 7, 2020 at 10:30 am

Open to East Providence teens in grades 9-12 to earn community service hours for high school or organization-related requirements.

No registration required. Please plan to arrive on time and stay for the full session.

 

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Lisa Perry
Phone:
401-434-2453
Email:
lperry@eplib.org

Venue

Riverside Library
475 Bullocks Point Ave
Riverside, RI 02915 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
401-433-4877